Everyday cars suggestion

Dacia Duster: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/dacia-duster-2014
Dacia Logan: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2008-dacia-logan
Dacia Sandero Stepway: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/dacia-sandero-stepway-2014
Renault Megane RS: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/renault-megane-rs-2018-add-on
Ford Fiesta: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ford-fiesta-2008
Fiat Punto: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2010-fiat-punto-evo-sport
Skoda Octavia Scout: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/skoda-octavia-scout-replace-beta

1 Like