Engine/Torque multiplier addon

Hello bois.
been playing your server for a few days now, it have EVERYTHING I WANT! Feels like I just started playing gta for the first time again <3
Only thing I find missing is a “RPM multiplier/engine multipler” and a “torque multiplier” (separate things) which raising the engine effect in a realistic way per percentage,
in addition to the boost-function that you already have and the way handlingeditor works, this just increase the engine and torque strenght separately keeping the original carhandling (more realistic feeling in my opinion).
This makes it possible to both drift with any rear wheel car and make cars get stronger/faster if you want that.
I know you got drift handling preset already, but an alternative could be nice too to not have it so “slidey” all the time, but more realisticly that I have to use handbrake, time my entries into turns etc.
I think its a simple addon in vmenu, many servers have this incorporated as standard in vmenu.
Dont take my word for it tho, you know better than I do :slight_smile:
Also suggested earlier would be nice with some rimpacks for us carnuts, both stretched-tires and highens/sports/tuner rims :slight_smile: Much love, keep doing what you do my dudes!
Love, Lundish

F5 already has something similar to what you seek.

fDriveBiasFront determines if the vehicle is Front, rear or four wheel driven.
Low values = Rear (which is what you want)
High values = Front

fInitialDriveForce determines how much output from the transmission is given
0 = Not being able to drive
100 = Lots of spinning wheels

Fool around with F5 settings and see.

Hey.
Well yes you are right, ypu can edit those numbers but they dont do it for me. The front/rear drive bias is just to change what wheel powers the car thats an easy one to change if you wanna drift front- and 4wd cars.